Sharing Experience


Experiences to share….

Sometime we fortunately come across people and become comfortable dealing with them to the height that we never realize that WE JUST MET.

So was the case with me when I met not actually met but just had conversation on phone once or twice and found him so HUMAN and nice that I didn’t catch the time for an hour, came to know when my BOSS called me for some task…

He is also one of my colleague but not in the same city I belong to, we are miles apart and he is years senior to me, never met him neither knew about but found him so cooperative and friendly that made me talk to him more comfortably instead of freaking out, ofcource he is one my HEADS…

We shared experiences at job, friends, life, family etc etc…

Sometimes he appreciates me for being so humble and advise me how to make space in culture when you find yourself NOT ACCEPTABLE, no doubt I learnt otherwise would have quit  :P, on the other hand I asked him not to be revengeful against even your worst enemy….  “If you can’t digest your anger for someone then how Allah will pardon you and not show his anger towards your wrong deeds”.. he just smiled as I felt and said: “the beautiful thing you taught me”..  🙂

Did I ???

it gives me pleasure to bring some good change in someone’s life. Smile on someone’s face and shine in someone’s eyes.

Still we have some good people on Earth..  🙂

19 Comments

  1. ” Still we have some good people on Earth.. ”

    and one among them is the owner of this blog !!

  2. “If you can’t digest your anger for someone then how Allah will pardon you and not show his anger towards your wrong deeds”

    It has surely brought a change in my life too.. (:

    • That’s wonderful that I could convey something good to some good learner 🙂
      keep learning…you will be on heights one day Inshallah 🙂

  3. well that really is! =)
    keep posting such stuff and i will be more than glad to learn something good from your writings (:

  4. 😀 Loved it. N yes you never know how your one word/sentence can change anyones way of lookin at things, anytime. God bless, Infinity.

    • Thanks Dua… Miracles happen and to convince someone is also a miracle 🙂

  5. as much as i want to believe in the goodness – i m a little cynical now – dont know if i should believe the eyes or the heart

  6. I’d suggest you to be careful 🙂

    And especially of the hypocrites… I guess you know what I mean 😀

  7. It is hard to be optimistic in times of such cynicism. But it is good to know you have a ROSHAN view of life .. everyone should

    • Being optimistic is difficult at times but it doesn’t change anyone’s status of mind

  8. ahem..ahem 🙂

  9. =) It’s good to see an enlightened soul spreading the light of hope and reviving light in others:)

    • Thanks Spotless…. Hope you are the one who understands the innerself of one 🙂

  10. impressive n i learned sumthng from it

    • Thanks Alot… and I felt good to know that I could convey something good to you 🙂

      keep visiting


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

