Why’z n Who’z n Do’z n If’z


Why’z n Who’z n Do’z n If’z

Was spying at my darling’s blog (Shagufta) after long and found TAG. :O O’My My, I am tagged. Fheww, who will write and write and so many secrets…. 😛
Let me try to lie, sugar coated….. 😉

4 WHY’s:

1. Why are you best friends with your best friend?
Because, we don’t make or search friends rather they have already been decided for us by Allah pak. So why not to be best buddy rather buddy. 😛

2. Why did you get into Blogging?
One fine day I came across WORDPRESS and thought to play HIDE & SEEK. 😉

3. Why did your parents give you the name you have?
My uncle gave me the name I have and hey don’t mess up with me because I just LOVE it not only because it’s beautiful but it’s meaning sounds volume.

4. Why are you doing this survey?
Because, it’s very TINY wish of my darling and somehow can’t say NO. She is my Sweetheart. 😀

Two would-you-ever’s

1. Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you?
Once the door closed can never be opened and if it does, the road will never be as smooth as it was. By the way, not my cup of tea…. 😛

2. Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?
Scratching head…..*

5 DO’s :

Do you think anyone likes you?
Mother, Unconditionally and without any reason. 🙂

Do you ever wish you were someone else?
No. Am I lying? Neaaa…. 😀

Do you know the muffin man?
Who is he? 😛

Does the future scare you?
Who knows will I be there in very next moment or not.

Do your parents know about your blog?
No.

6 WHERE’s:

Where does your best friend(s) live?
Everywhere.

Where did you last go?
Kitchen…. 😛

Where did you last hang out?
UmmmmmYmmmmmm………………. Don’t remember. I am sooooooooo OUTDATED… 😛

Where do you go to school?
University. Why are you laughing, hmmmm! I am serious, my school was inside the University.

Where is your favorite place to be?
I just wish could go there but couldn’t make it. 

Where did you sleep last night?
on the mattress.

3 IF’s:

If you could have one superpower, what would it be?
I would have snatched and hide sorrows and spread BIG SMILES on each and every face.

If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you?
it’s not one.

If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring one thing, what would you?
Cell phone with it’s tower (Khamba) 😉 😀

Are you happy with your life right now?
Why should I be not? 

My all readers are tagged….. (Lag jao kaam pe) 😀

13 Comments

  1. haha..liked the post..nd u dun knw the muffin man..it was me ;p LOL@school in uni.. but didn’t like ans of Q1 of Two would you ever :p

  2. yea yea i m right…my school was inside the univ…. 😛

    why didn’t u like the ans of two….????

    • Once the door closed can never be opened and if it does, the road will never be as smooth as it was…yeh wala ans..kuch dil ko nhi lgi baat mere.. :p

  3. Masha’ALLAH at-last you fulfilled the tiny wish of my cute bacha 😉

    Loved the flow in answers but few things would like to mention/remarks;

    1. Why –> Should mention meaning of your name for readers better understandings.
    2. Would –> Scratching head…..* Cell phone with it’s tower (Khamba) <– What will you do with only cell-phone? will play games without SIM 😛 and don't you need 'Electricity' to recharge your cell and for tower also 😛

    [You are spreading BIG Smiles on people face 🙂 Be blessed always! (Ameen)]

  4. How can it missed text from my comment :S Kindly check the points below, ignore the previous comment …

    1. Why –> Should mention meaning of your name for readers better understandings.
    2. Would –> Scratching head…..* Cell phone with it’s tower (Khamba) <– What will you do with only cell-phone? will play games without SIM 😛 and don't you need 'Electricity' to recharge your cell and for tower also 😛

    [You are spreading BIG Smiles on people face 🙂 Be blessed always! (Ameen)]

  5. 1. Why –> Should mention meaning of your name for readers better understandings.
    2. Would –> Scratching head….. Cell phone with it’s tower (Khamba) <– What will you do with only cell-phone? will play games without SIM 😛 and don't you need 'Electricity' to recharge your cell and for tower also 😛

    [You are spreading BIG Smiles on people face 🙂 Be blessed always! (Ameen)]

    • meaning of my name is …. “Princess like moon or angel like moon”

      🙂 Scratching head again…. 😀 Obviously can do anything for my loved one…

      i don’t like games uncle… 😛 i am not at all spotty kid… 😛

      Cell phone, Khamba…OK i will take solar batteries… 😉

      • Masha’ALLAH Nice 🙂 [I was referring to readers of your blog :-)]

        I was mean to say how many KG dandruff falls from your head whenever you scratch 😛

        OoooO But Ab Tu Spotty Kids All Around Hain So Ban Jayen 😉

        Solar Batteries … Good Aqalmand Ho Gayin Hain 😉

  6. Sorry for All Spamming :S It is not publishing my points accordingly and rearranging as well :S
    Apologise for that …

  7. o_O / o_O / o_O ! Nice one 😛 lol – by the way I like that it’s not your cup of tea 😉 hehe.

    • LOLZ…. yup it’s not at all my cup of tea, coffee, ice cream and Ummmmm Chocalate…. 😀 😛

  8. I just noticed I have been tagged as well :-O :-). And these are difficult questions :-O

    • come on it’s my tiny tiny wish….and also it’s last day of 2010…so do expose few secrets of urs…… 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

