Night time nonsense…!


I am getting sleepy but no mood to sleep… thought to pass time and here I am with my thoughts from DUFFERISTAN….! 😛

Worst habit of childhood?
LOLZ….. I was stubborn like everything and used to scream and cry with loud sound to burst vocal cords.

Best habit of childhood?
*Rolling eyes*…Did I have any??? 😛

My worst past time?
The moment dad left.

My best past time?
My 1st year result, literally jumped when heard my score. 😛

What was the weight when first time ever stood on weight machine?
Weight machine screamed 54kg… 😛 I was very healthy.

Favorite flower?
White Tube rose 🙂

Right now I am sitting on???
Mattress with laptop in lap… 🙂

The sms just received from???
My friend, Diano. 🙂

My next day plan?
Have to go to market to buy shoes for cousin’s wedding… 😛

When I feel angry?
Recite Darood e Pak SWS and try to remain quiet or burst into anger like everything. Agghhh my temper… :/

Right now I want to eat?
ICE CREAM 😛 I can’t ever resist ice cream. MY CRUSH 😛

I want to go???
On long drive at night with myself …. 😛 are you thinking about my current state of mind? 😛

The current balance in mobile?
20 Rs… 😀

I am waiting for?
Ummm….Nothing….. Yea SLEEP to arrive at…. 😛 CHUK CHUK Train. 😀

Am I thinking about someone?
Dad…. You are never out of my mind. Sometime I really get irritated, why do you hang out all the time with me… How idiotic I Am… 😦

Am I listening???
Yes, voice from inside. “Rab dill’an wich wasda”

I am dying to read?
Nothing, I am getting allergic of reading. 😦 very bad.

If anyone is reading this post?
Heyyy….Please don’t take me as a CRAZY being, it’s just cause I am drowsy. 😛

Listen folks, you are all tagged so start behaving nonsense as I did…. 😉 😛

13 Comments

  1. A planet where I’m always been “Dufferistan” 🙂 Barik-al-ALLAH for all the smiles! 🙂

  2. LOL..nice post..meri icecream due hai aap per :p..

    • 🙂 …. just put the hand on and I will buy …. but doc ki fee khud pay karain ge flu k bad…. 😀

  3. lol

  4. great post 😀 =D
    main bhe joke karne k mood main hun
    like it was my 1st day in opd in what a mess it was n i m a type of girl who cannot see anyone in pain so as i got my 1st patient i was like Allah ta’la aesa patient ho jis ko koi disease na ho i was kinda praying for it n guess what my friend was standing beside me agar aese koi disease na hue to usse opd main ane ke zrurat kya hai 🙂

  5. AHA!
    Even i love tube roses! o.O
    Aur aap bachpan mei roteen thin? 😛 Hawwww, mera bhi tou bachpana hua na phir 😉
    Ye diano kia hai? Dinosaurs ki nasal ka bacha hua numainda? :/
    Even i wanna buy a few pairs of shoes! MashaAllah se I have been wearing ballet flat shoes during the sports week, sab kachra hogaye -___-

    • Tube rose 🙂 yes i love it…..
      LOLZ Daino…………..

      O_0 …. sports week mein sport shoes pehntey hain…. Downloa

  6. nice to know some intersting things abt u 🙂

    … and I also want to go on a loong drive by myself in the quite of the night too .. in a sports car of course 😀

  7. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed
    reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to
    bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future.

    I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

