My Kids Comments !


After Summer Vacations, today was the first day on my job and you know what.. What a pretty fabulous comments I had from my Kids…
The immensely made me to share on my Bloggy… 😀

Hey Ma’am 🙂 “My KG Baby” Naughty faced 😀

Ma’am I went Skardoo, I went Bishaam, I went Dubai …. Where did you go? 😛 “My 3rd grade Child” :/ 😀

Ma’ammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! I missed you, I love you, I am after you … 😀 “My 4th Grade Child”

Ma’am You are looking so fancy today … “My 5th Grade Child”

Ma’am Blue brings shine in you… 😀 “My 3rd Grade Child”

Hi Ma’am, Hey Ma’am, Yayyyyy Ma’am, Heeee Ma’am lovely ….. “My 4th Grade Children” 😀

AND YES THE MOST AMAZING ONE …. Ma’am you are looking like ORANGE MARMALADE on CHOCOLATE “My 4th grade Child” Hahahaaaaa 😀

Kids are Kids and I Love them for their pure expression and affection … 🙂 They are never fake! 🙂

10 Comments

  1. ORANGE MARMALADE ON CHOCOLATE?
    aaaaaaahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahaha 😀

    • I was looking Orange Marmalade … 😛
      Blue dress with orange flowers on it n Orange dopatta….. 😀

  2. That’s really cute… I hope you had great holiday…
    Good Luck!

  3. Awwwwwwww so cute 😀 lovely! All of them 😛 Allah bless all your “kids”!

  4. Awwwwwwww so cute 😀 lovely! All of them 😛 Allah bless all your “kids”!

  5. awwww so ca-yoot! 🙂 orange marmalade in chocolate was the best. XD

  6. orange marmalade .. hhaha wat were u wearing?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

